Digital Forensics

Academic Common Market (ACM), study MSDF at UCF while paying in-state tuition rates

UCF's Master of Science degree in Digital Forensics has been accepted to the ACM available to 16 member states of the Southern Regional Education Board (SREB). These states are: Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia and West Virginia.

To qualify for the in-state tuition rates while enrolled in UCF's MSDF program a resident of SREB member state must be admitted unconditionally into UCF's MSDF program, the MSDF program must be approved by the home state, and be certified by the home state to participate. Please consult the SREB's ACM FAQ page
for details on your home state's contact information, application procedures, deadlines, etc.