Digital Forensics

COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • Cliff Zou
  • Program Coordinator
  • czou@cs.ucf.edu
Seau-Dong Lang
  • Sheau-Dong Lang
  • Associate Professor
  • slang@ucf.edu
Xinwen Fu
  • Xinwen Fu
  • Associate Professor
  • xinwenfu@ucf.edu
  • Daniel Purcell
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • dpurcell@seminolesheriff.org
Joseph Schwerha
  • Joseph Schwerha IV, Esq.
  • Adjunct Professor
  • Joe@pacyberlawyer.com
  • Kevin Stenger
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • kstenger1@cfl.rr.com
  • Richard Leinecker
  • Lecturer
  • Richard.Leinecker@ucf.edu

CHEMISTRY / FORENSIC SCIENCE

  • Michael Sigman
  • Professor and Director of NCFS
  • michael.sigman@ucf.edu
  • Carrie Whitcomb
  • Director of NCFS (retired)
  • whitcomb@ucf.edu
  • Thomas Sadaka
  • Adjunct Professor

CRIMINAL JUSTICE & LEGAL STUDIES

  • Michael Reynolds
  • Associate Professor
  • kreynold@ucf.edu
  • Robert Ford
  • Instructor
  • reford@ucf.edu