Digital Forensics

COMPUTER SCIENCE

  • Cliff Zou
  • Program Coordinator
  • czou@cs.ucf.edu
Seau-Dong Lang
  • Sheau-Dong Lang
  • Associate Professor
  • slang@ucf.edu
Ratan Guha
  • Ratan Guha
  • Professor
  • guha@eecs.ucf.edu
  • Daniel Purcell
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • dpurcell@eecs.ucf.edu
Joseph Schwerha
  • Joseph Schwerha
  • Principal of TraceEvidence, LLC.
  • jschwerha@traceevidence.net
  • Kevin Stenger
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • kstenger@cs.ucf.edu
  • Richard Leinecker
  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Richard.Leinecker@ucf.edu

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING

  • Yier Jin
  • Assistant Professor
  • yier.jin@eecs.ucf.edu

CHEMISTRY / FORENSIC SCIENCE

  • Michael Sigman
  • Professor and Director of NCFS
  • michael.sigman@ucf.edu
  • Carrie Whitcomb
  • Director of NCFS (retired)
  • whitcomb@ucf.edu
  • Thomas Sadaka
  • Adjunct Professor

CRIMINAL JUSTICE & LEGAL STUDIES

  • Michael Reynolds
  • Associate Professor
  • kreynold@ucf.edu
  • Robert Ford
  • Instructor
  • reford@ucf.edu